Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Pasanen Jani jani.pasanen99@gmail.com 0500 755 709
Valmentaja Hyttinen Sami sami.hyttinen@rvh.fi 0407554690
Valmentaja Kankaanranta Jussi kankaanrantajussi@gmail.com 0405016591
Valmentaja Kulo Seppo seppokulo@gmail.com 0407276657
Valmentaja Metso Janne jannemetso@ymail.com 0505884092
Maalivahtivalmentaja Knuutila Miika miika.knuutila@ncc.fi 0504129432
Joukkueenjohtaja, Tiedottaja Leivo Saara saara.leivo@redshelsinki.fi 0442402646
Varajoukkueenjohtaja, Huoltaja Hietala Antti antti.hietala@brightgroup.com
Huoltaja Berg Lars lars.berg01@gmail.com 0509100900
Huoltaja Ihonen Markku Ihonen.m@gmail.com
Huoltaja Issakainen Jukka issakainen.jukka@gmail.com 0407226963
Huoltaja Leivo Jani Jani@beyondstore.fi
Huoltaja Nordberg Mika mnordber@gmail.com 040 7193 979
REDS E2
«  Huhtikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
 
E- ja F-junioreiden tukien haku 2018
Kategoriat