Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Pasanen Jani jani.pasanen@redshelsinki.fi 0500 755 709
Valmentaja Hyttinen Sami sami.hyttinen@redshelsinki.fi 0407554690
Valmentaja Kuusinen Jari jari.kuusinen@redshelsinki.fi 0407154800
Valmentaja Metso Janne jannemetso@ymail.com 0505884092
Maalivahtivalmentaja Mönkkönen Seppo seppo.monkkonen@redshelsinki.fi
Joukkueenjohtaja, Tiedottaja Niemi Saara saara.niemi@redshelsinki.fi 0442402646
Huoltaja Ihonen Markku Ihonen.m@gmail.com
Huoltaja Issakainen Jukka issakainen.jukka@gmail.com 0407226963
Huoltaja Linden Henri Henkkakeskus@gmail.com +358504083614
Huoltaja Yarkin Anton anton.yarkin@gmail.com 0504601683
REDS E1
«  Kesäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
 
Kategoriat