Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Moskari Elina elina.moskari@redshelsinki.fi 0503466015
Joukkueenjohtaja Peltola Jukka Jukpelt@gmail.com +358503563140
Joukkueenjohtaja Ranta-Korpi Joonas joonas.ranta-korpi@redshelsinki.fi 0504582373
Vastuuvalmentaja Suominen Jesse jesse.suominen@redshelsinki.fi
Valmentaja Pipinen Lauri lauri@goodlifecoffee.fi 0503808961
Valmentaja Räsänen Tuomas tuomas.rasanen@hotmail.com 0414374183
Valmentaja Tyynismaa Ari ari.tyynismaa@gmail.com 0445188448
Huoltaja Kolkka Teemu teemu.kolkka@gmail.com 0503750080
Huoltaja Nurkkanen Timo timo.nurkkanen@teleact.fi 0400456198
Huoltaja Perklén Thomas thomas.perklen@gmail.com 0405520708
REDS U10
«  Maaliskuu   »
Kategoriat