Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
HIFK B SS Joukkueenjohtaja Jääskeläinen Matti @: mattij.jaaskelainen@icloud.com
tel:+358400566346
Reds A/B Joukkueenjohtaja Lautiainen Miika @: miika.lautiainen@gmail.com
tel:0503659143
Reds A/B Joukkueenjohtaja Pasanen Jani @: jani.pasanen99@gmail.com
tel:0500 755 709
HIFK B2 SM Joukkueenjohtaja Jääskeläinen Matti @: mattij.jaaskelainen@icloud.com
tel:+358400566346
HIFK C Mestis Joukkueenjohtaja Junkkaala Hannu @: hannu.junkkaala@suomenneliapila.fi
tel:+358405212422
HIFK C Mestis Joukkueenjohtaja Valasma Markku @: markku.valasma@kaha.fi
tel:050 380 8738
HIFK C2 Joukkueenjohtaja Säilä Tommi @: tommi.saila@teliacompany.com
tel:040-8200903
Reds D1 Joukkueenjohtaja Nyfors Petri @: petri.nyfors@redwings.fi
tel:0405157491
Reds D2 Joukkueenjohtaja Berg Kai @: Kai.berg@redwings.fi
tel:+358 400790970
Reds E2 Joukkueenjohtaja Nissinen Matti @: matti.nissinen@redwings.fi
tel:040 643 3223
Reds F1 Joukkueenjohtaja Nordberg Mika @: mnordber@gmail.com
tel:040 7193 979
Reds G Joukkueenjohtaja Marjeta Pekka @: pekka.marjeta@gmail.com
tel:0408645608
Reds 2011 Joukkueenjohtaja Veikkolainen Anja @: anja.veikkolainen@gmail.com
tel:
Tytöt B/C Joukkueenjohtaja Forelius-Karlberg Nina @: nina.forelius@redwings.fi
tel:+358445884656
Tytöt D,E,F Joukkueenjohtaja Alén-Kinnunen Mari @: tytot@salamat.fi
tel:+358440200606
Reds
«  Huhtikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
Kategoriat