Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
REDS U15 Joukkueenjohtaja Heinzmann Arndt @: Arndt.heinzmann@cej.fi
tel:0415481890
REDS U14 Joukkueenjohtaja Niemi Saara @: saara.niemi@redshelsinki.fi
tel:0442402646
REDS U13 Joukkueenjohtaja Hietala Antti @: antti.hietala@redshelsinki.fi
tel:0405355582
REDS U12 Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkelä Jussi @: jussi.makela@redshelsinki.fi
tel:0504863813
REDS U11 Joukkueenjohtaja Jormanainen Matti @: jormanainen.matti@gmail.com
tel:0503611025
REDS U10 Joukkueenjohtaja Jantunen Hanna @: hanna.jantunen@redshelsinki.fi
tel:0504871695
REDS U9 Joukkueenjohtaja Ranta-Korpi Joonas @: joonas.ranta-korpi@redshelsinki.fi
tel:0504582373
REDS Helsinki ry
Kategoriat